top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTorey Hicks

National Smile Day

Today our class celebrated National Smile Day by wearing t-shirts that had some form of smiles on them. I am so happy with the class nearly all of them participated in the event. We are about to be out of school for twelve days. I told them all they better come back ready to work hard because we have a lot to do before the end of the month. There are several who elected to try to earn extra credit over the break by doing a project. I think that they will do well because the ones who signed up for it seem very determined to complete the project. Our nine weeks is about to come to an end. I have several parent teacher conferences lined up for the week we come back to school.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Design Model Video

Here is a video that I made for my design models. https://athens.yuja.com/V/Video?v=11404565&node=50608234&a=189186271

Constructivism week

constructivism was a good topic to write about. I thought the concept of it was thoroughly explained. I also really enjoyed the project...

blog entry for 9-15-2024

I found this last couple of chapters a lot more easly to understand than the last ones. I saw myself actually Bing able to use these...

Kommentarer


bottom of page