top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTorey Hicks

Time for Reflection and Relaxation

Just some food for thought we as humans need to relax and remember to unwind as well as sleep and eat. We often do not think of the mental fatigue that we acquire through our semester when we are attending school. So I encourage you to take this time during our Fall Break to relax and unwind. Please do not spend the whole time playing video games and playing outside. Spend some down time without technology and running around. I hope everyone is having fun and being safe so far during the break.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Design Model Video

Here is a video that I made for my design models. https://athens.yuja.com/V/Video?v=11404565&node=50608234&a=189186271

Constructivism week

constructivism was a good topic to write about. I thought the concept of it was thoroughly explained. I also really enjoyed the project...

blog entry for 9-15-2024

I found this last couple of chapters a lot more easly to understand than the last ones. I saw myself actually Bing able to use these...

댓글


bottom of page